Contact Us

Main Switchboard: (918) 366-4430
Main Fax: (918) 366-6373
Inspection & Cemetery
Fax: (918) 366-4416
Non-Emergency Police / Fire (918) 366-8294
Police Fax (918) 366-2050
Emergency 911

Before sending an email delete “DeleteME ” in the address line.

Accounts Payable - Jeffrey Beltran
Building Inspector
Bill May
Buy Bixby-
Jeffrey Beltran
Cemetery Administrator -Donna Crawford
City Attorney Patrick Boulden
City ClerkYvonne Scott
City EngineerJared Cottle, PE
City Manager Doug Enevoldsen
City PlannerErik Enyart, AICP
City TreasurerBetty Koehn
Code Enforcement/Nuisance Abatement – Shirley Brown
Commercial Development CoordinatorDonna Crawford
Court ClerkDebra Sheridan
Economic Development Director -
Fire Chief – Bryan Wood
Fire Code Enforcement Official Joey Wiedel
Fire Marshal -Joey Wiedel
Municipal Judge Tamera A. Childers
Neighborhood CoordinatorFoster Carlock
Parks DirectorDon Cash
Payroll Administrator -LeAnn Tunnell
Police ChiefIke Shirley
Prosecutor Patrick Boulden
Public Works Director Bea Aamodt, P.E.
Public Works Receptionist - Dolores Hewitt
Street Superintendent (BPWA) – Josiah Hall
Water Department Billing & Inquiries
Water Superintendent Heath Wright  

If you are uncertain of the appropriate department, please direct an email to:

Before sending an email delete “DeleteME ” in the address line.

The City of Bixby will attempt to reply to e-mail messages when the mailing name and address of the sender are included with the request to reply. Requests for reply which are time-sensitive should be made by telephone or fax.